Screen Reader Access |  Skip to main content |  हिंदी | Decrease Normal Increase
Textile Dashboard   image for site search
18002084800 (TOLL FREE)
Home >> Organization Setup >> Who's Who

Office of the Development Commissioner (Handicrafts)

Sr. No Photo Name Designation Email Address Phone Number Intercom Work Allocation
1.image of Shri Piyush Goyal PhotoShri Piyush GoyalMinister of Textilesmot_fb[at]nic[dot]in23061008, 23062447, 23063086,
2.image of Smt. Darshana Vikram Jardosh PhotoSmt. Darshana Vikram JardoshMinister of State for Textilesmos-textiles[at]gov[dot]in 230663779
3.image of Sh. Upendra Prasad Singh PhotoSh. Upendra Prasad SinghSecretarysecy-textiles[at]nic[dot]in23061769
4.image of Sh. Shantmanu PhotoSh. ShantmanuDC (Handicrafts) smanu[at]ias[dot]nic[dot]in+91-11-26106902 / +91-11-26103562200Head of Department
5.image of Ms. Mudita Mishra PhotoMs. Mudita MishraAddl. DC(Handicrafts) adchc-textiles[at]gov[dot]in+91-11 - 26191569 / 26183619201
6.image of Sh. Arun Kumar Yadav PhotoSh. Arun Kumar YadavDirector(Handicrafts) arun[dot]ky[at]nic[dot]in +91-11 - 26103206 202R&D, Infrastructure & Technology Support, Skill & Design Development, MSS, Budget and Accounts, Co-ordination & Planning, Establishment and Administration, IT Matters Including Dashboard, NGO Portal, Parliament, MHSC, NSQC & Samarth
7.image of Sh. S.K. Jha PhotoSh. S.K. JhaSr. Director(Handicrafts)sk[dot]jha[at]nic[dot]in+91-11-26102940262AHVY, Producer Companies, Welfare, Institutions, TFC & CM Varanasi, CHCDS, Vigilance, Hindi, RTI, Legal Matters, IICT, NHHM,NERTPS, BCDI,Agartala,
8.image of Sh. Anil Kumar Pradhan PhotoSh. Anil Kumar PradhanDeputy Director(HC)pradhan.anil[at]nic[dot]in+91-11-26174938264C&P, Skill & Design Development and Legal
9.image of Sh. Mukesh Kumar PhotoSh. Mukesh Kumar Deputy Director (HC)welfare-dchc-textiles[at]gov[dot]in+91-11-26100049240Welfare & Cluster
10.image of Sh. Shivji Ram Meena PhotoSh. Shivji Ram MeenaDeputy Director (HC)infra-dchc-textiles[at]gov[dot]in+91-11-26178675211Administration, Head of Office and General
11.image of Sh Laxmi Kant PhotoSh Laxmi KantSr. Assistant Director(HC)laxmi.kant41@gov.in+91-11-26100049240Infrastructure
12.image of Sh. Saroj Kumar Singh PhotoSh. Saroj Kumar SinghAssistant Director (HC)megacluster[at]gov[dot]in+91-11-26177790243MSS
13.image of Sh. Youdhbeer Singh PhotoSh. Youdhbeer SinghAccounts Officer(B&A)budget-dchc-textiles[at]gov[dot]in+91-11-26181413213B & A
14.image of Sh. Ummed Ram Meena PhotoSh. Ummed Ram MeenaAccounts Officer(Accounts)ummed.meena[at]gov[dot]in+91-11-2618143215DDO
15.image of Sh. Pradyuman Pandey PhotoSh. Pradyuman PandeyAssistant Director (HC)pradyuman.pandey[at]gov[dot]in+91-11-26108985208Vigilance & TFC
16.image of Ms. Pooja Venugopal. J PhotoMs. Pooja Venugopal. J Assistant Director (HC) poojavenugopal.j[at]gov[dot]in+91-11-26104563249Skill & Design Development
17.image of Sh. Shatrudhan Kumar PhotoSh. Shatrudhan Kumar Assistant Director (A&C)shatrudhan.90[at]gov[dot]in011-26178675242RTI, Carpet and Welfare
18.image of Sh. Rakesh Kumar Dabkeya PhotoSh. Rakesh Kumar Dabkeya Assistant Director (A&C) rakeshkr[dot]90[at]gov[dot]in, mailtodch@gmail.com+91-11-26178607266IT, C&P and Parliament
19.image of Astha Agarwal PhotoAstha AgarwalAssistant Director (HC)astha.agarwal89@gov.in011-26183619209
20.image of Sh. Ravi Kumar Gond PhotoSh. Ravi Kumar GondAssistant Director (A&C)ravikumar.gond05[at]gov[dot]in+91-11-26100049242Institutional
21.image of Sh. Lenin Raj K R PhotoSh. Lenin Raj K RAssistant Director (HC)leninraj.kr@gov.in011-26104563241R&D and Legal